Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Wise and amazing Experience L B He helped us a lot. I’m very grateful for that. He’s amazing he give me the deal done thank you I recommend 100%. MR.LB.. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was a pretty quick and easy process for us. Everyone was so professional and knew what they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs Muriel Siebert rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of effort and trust, thank you mam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, Contact him via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (573)6544537

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Went in to buy my jeep GC on Christmas Eve. My experience was calm and polite. Never been that comfortable inside a dealership before honestly. Went back two weeks later to have something added and they were fast and outstanding. Customer service was amazing from the sales and the service team! I highly recommend this dealership! As long as I reside in savannah this is where I’m taking my jeep!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Buying was smooth they met us where we needed to be financing wise and Dimitrius didn’t waste our time showing us cars we didn’t want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

They have huge inventories, excellent service, and fair and honest prices. I will definitely come back and buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I had amazing experience with Dere’ana (Dee), she was very knowledgeable and got me a great deal and met every need for me . Her customer service was amazing very nice and helpful. I would definitely return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great salesperson very knowledgeable good experience with the service would highly recommend it thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her for car sales. Thanks. We are very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Outstanding Great job by Chevy made the selection process for my Wife & l about the Best vehicle purchase ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Troy was the most incredible sales person I've ever worked with. I have to admit I hate buying new cars and Troy made it simple, quick, and fun. He provided great service and professionalism. If you're looking a for a great new vehicle don't hesitate to come here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My wife and I have purchased cars from many different dealerships. Our experience at CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM NORTH SAVANNAH ranks at the top. a joy to work with the financing team . Both were very professional. We highly recommend making the trip to CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM if you are looking at purchasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

sales rep was very helpful and professional in helping me find a car I was happy with. the sales managers , the finance manager, was amazing at ensuring a smooth purchase in a way that worked for me. Best dealership experience for me by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great experience! Excellent staff! Management, Finance, and sales team really made it like we we're dealing with family. Love the truck! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Huge thanks . Not pushy or sneaky! perfect vehicle. they all went above and beyond to answer questions and get things done. No complaints at all. All staff and managers were super friendly. GREAT place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Awesome dealership, answered all of my questions! Helped me order and purchase my new Hellcat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I had the most pleasurable experience working with this dealership! I live in Florida and drove over 300 miles to buy a 4Xe Jeep. Not only did they give me a great price, their customer service was bar none the best. Personally I worked with the sales person Dee who was amazing! She was always very easy to talk to, never pushy like most car sales people can be. She found me exactly what I was looking for, negotiated a great price and got me answers to everything I asked. When she couldn’t answer them herself she promptly got an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Dere'ana is a phenomenal sales person. She showed us exactly what we were looking for and didn't make us feel pressured. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

This dealership has top of the line customer service, very fast with the service. As well as giving you a great understanding of what you’re purchasing to include the features that you are getting with car. They are very good with making sure you get the best with what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Great dealership that works with the customers making it easy while purchasing a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Clean and professional. We weren't haggled nor pressured to commit to any additional cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

This place is great. The best customer service that I have ever experienced from sales to service to parts. Salesman Mike Willis went above and beyond to get me the sale price I wanted. Mike Willis is by far hands down the best car salesman I have ever worked with! Great place to by a car form and Mike is the salesman to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I was looking for a new suv and came to drive south Dan Nicole’s was my sales man . He was so awesome about everything took the time to really find out what I was looking for . I wanted a 3rd row suv but after everything was over I rode out of there with a 2 row I’m really happy Dan helped me understand that this is what I needed for me. Could have never be happier on this choice thanks Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

LB was our salesman. Now I have to say he went above and beyond by bringing the vehicle to us instead of having to view at dealership. And was amazing. However the finance department was very slow to respond without being present at dealership. With a veteran husband who has issues being in unfamiliar places and waiting around aimlessly the fact LB (Langdon) brought it to our house to meet his needs was wonderful. He was very communicative via text and happy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

We are the #1 Location in Savannah for all your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram needs as well as your pre owned needs with all models! 💯🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Cristhian went above and beyond to ensure i got the vehicle I wanted!!! He was very professional and attentive to my requests!! Go see cristhian when you want to purchase your next vehicle, he’ll take care of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

When I first arrived at this dealership I did not expect to leave with a 2020 Dodge Ram BigHorn but they made it happen for me. Ms. Phillips made sure I was not only taken care of but satisfied with my purchase. Very professional and efficient by making me feel comfortable with buying this truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

We had a good experience. A quick online process. Thank you for your assistance. Dan was very helpful. We are happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a truck with Roy! Made the process as easy as possible!5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

Mrs Morris Bertha you are the best female account manager so far, everything about you is trusted and reliable I'm very sorry I doubted you at first, nevertheless it was because of the bad experience I have faced so far from the hands of scammers, but thankfully you have proven to me that you are not one of them keep up your good work . I'm still surprised how you turn my $2000 into $16,000 in just 7days of trading, you can Contact Mrs Morris Bertha via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+1 (207) 810-8314

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Dimitrius did an outstanding job finding the perfect trick for me. He went above and beyond and looked for the perfect fit for me for over a week. He worked with me and was very nice to deal with. His customer service skill should be praised. Unfortunately he wasn’t there to close the deal with me, but Langdon stepped in and did a wonderful job walking me through every step. His customer service skills also deserve to be recognized. They both did and outstanding job and I am very happy I chose to do business with this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Dee Phillips was the best. She made sure all of our needs were taken care of and even delivered our new vehicle to our house. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Best experience! Everyone on the team was so quick to jump in and help in every aspect of the process! JB took his time and was so patient with all of my questions. He walked me through everything until I felt comfortable with my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dee was so amazing! She made my son feel right at home. Also, she made sure that my son got the car he wanted and the right price. She worked really hard to get him everything he wanted and was very honest! I recommend Dee if you assistance with buying a car. 💜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great employees. Will fight the extra mile to get the in the price range you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Fantastic experience with Mike! 2nd vehicle with Savannah North and will always be our first choice dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

We had an absolutely amazing experience working with Dan at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. Honestly, the best dealership I’ve ever worked with. They are all very professional, extremely helpful and just pleasant all around. We love our new Jeep!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Go see Chevy….He is the best. Honest, Friendly, and Hometown Charisma

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Best experience I’ve had buying a new truck! Yaritza was amazing and made the process quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

LB greeted us immediately and while I wasn’t looking to buy today, I drove off the lot with a new car. He was courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Dee was amazing. The best salesperson I’ve ever seen and I’ve traded cars many times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Dan was very professional and great to deal with. He is an excellent communicator and listener.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Daniel was awesome and very patient with me and the car car buying process. I rate him a 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Cedric is AMAZING!! He listened and worked with us to find exactly what we wanted! Highly recommend both CDJR North Savannah AND Cedric!!! Go see him! He’s the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very clean. Great people, very knowledgeable on the vehicles. Pointed me in the right direction for the price I could afford. Great place all around

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

They take care of their customers like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Had a great experience. Scheduled a test drive with a different vehicle but left with the correct vehicle for me. Dan showed us some other makes/models adtee the test drive and was very knowledgeable of the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My wife and I thought Mike was straight to the point with no nonsense. He didn’t waste our time and keep us there all day only to say we wasn’t approved. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Mike is fantastic, very transparent and patient. He got us a great deal on a truck we will love for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Friendly and clean dealership with staff who are willing to go the extra mile to get you into your dream vehicle. First, Devin the call specialist was super friendly and aways followed up to see if there was anything he could do. He set me up with Mike Willis who was super down to earth and went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. I initially walked away from the sale do to my personal budget but he worked hard with the finance specialist to get me to where I wanted to be. A week or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Roy was GREAT. He did everything we asked for and more! The only thing was the dealership was slow...we had changing of tires and we waited and waited. All I wanted was to get my personal belongings out and go home and I had to wait and wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The people that I encountered at the dealership did a great job at helping me and making me comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

My sales person, Mike, and the finance department is transparent, friendly, and professional. I felt comfortable, and it was an easy process. I was stressed about spending money, but who isn't. Their transparency made the overall process less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The best car lot I have been to in my life . customer service was awesome.and Mike Willis was great.thank you so much Mike willis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Was willing to work with us which we appreciated the most. No hassel and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Mr. Dan Was AWESOME… Purchasing My 1st Car Was A GREAT EXPERIENCE With Him. He’s AMAZING With His Work. THANK YOU SO MUCH Again Mr. Dan YOUR THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Dan was excellent and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We left with a great deal on a better vehicle than we went to look at!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The dealership is convenient and easy to get to. Everything was clean and the sales team was professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Awesome customer service! Look for Cedrick! He’s a great salesman and will make a way to help you! The finance crew is just as awesome and will do back flips to make it work for you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Thanks to MRS Gabriella Donald for helping me and my family trade, I got my withdrawal (cash out) yesterday. You're the best trader I've ever experience myself. After many times of been defrauded of my funds, i finally get to cash out.She's legit, reliable and experience. I invested $500 to earn $7000... Easier than I thought MRS Gabriella Donald you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader ..if interested contact her [email protected] WhatsApp:+14235973142 I love you God bless you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Treated very well and respectfully. Takes care of service members. Were patient throughout the long process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I'd like to thank Mr. Barahona for providing me information on my potential purchase, and although I did not proceed with the sale I will definitely go to him when I'm ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Sweet, Very Optimistic & I can tell she loves her Job, she knows how to make me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great customer service! Loved everything about her and the dealership! Come see Keke! Your journey starts here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Awesome A great experience will be back My 2022 Wagoneer back next year for the grand Wagoneer. #wadecuts912

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Excellent staff. Excellent salesman! Easiest and quickest transaction ever. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great job getting all the paper work handled as the new Jeep is being prepped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

She was exceptionally well spoken and knowledgeable about the product. I enjoyed the languid body language which made me very comfortable that she wasn’t trying to get me to buy a vehicle just because it would pay her alot. She cared about my needs for my next purchase. Highly recommend! She should be the next CEO of the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I hate buying cars and dread going into a dealership. I was pleasantly surprised and had a very good experience with the dealership and the salesman. The buying experience and the delivery of my car exceeded my expectations. Roy Robison understood what type of car I was looking for and called me once he had a vehicle on the lot. He was knowledgeable about the car. I had to bring the car back to have the windows tinted, door edge guards and leather installed. I received a loaner vehicle. When I returned to pick up my vehicle, it was detailed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I met Mrs. Lewis in the store and the 1st thing she asked me was what vehicle am I driving . She Told me if I ever wanted to trade in my Car that she’s the one to go too. And you know what ? I’ll do just that ! She has a wonderful personality and a strong demeanor and I look forward to working with her in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Keyah was awesome she really knew how to help me get out of my old beat up car and into a newer car within in my budget! I will definitely be sending friends and family to her in the future and she will be my go to for my next purchase as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great customer service great attitude even better deals! Come to North Savannah! They’ll leave the light in for ya!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The service was exceptional, prompt professional and I would return to buy a vehicle any time. The buying experience was pleasant and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

We had a great buying experience with Chevy Griner. He was courteous and professional, and did not give us the run around. He listened to our criteria and delivered. My son is loving his 2018 Nissan Versa. I appreciate how professionally Chevy handled my son's limited income situation as a brand new college grad with his first job. He worked hard with the finance team to keep the payment at the $250 target. We will be referring people to Chevy Griner that are in the market for a new or preowned vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

This guy Chevy! This guy is amazing he helps make sure that people are able to get into the vehicle that they need. He is patient and really a big help in making the move to a bigger SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Are you kidding me!!?? This lady is amazing! Incredibly thoughtful! Amazingly conversational! A breathe of fresh air in the polluted world of car sales! ❤️ Thanks Keke! You rock! WE LOVE YOU! -Henderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Keke was so nice to us and extremely helpful throughout our buying experience!!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

KeKe was very helpful through the whole process. She is very kind, sweet, and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The world could use more employees like Keyah. Great energy I will be a returning customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great experience awesome customer service 10/10 would recommend this dealership to you and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Excellent Service. Very excited about my new vehicle. Recommend it. If you need a truck ask for Yaritza in sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Keyah and the staff are all so friendly, helpful and nice. Highly appreciate the courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Absolutely enjoyed my experience at the dealership. Miss Keyah was a great help with helping me to find the Perfect car me and my family . Keep up the good work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Keyah was a terrific guide with buying my new car! She listened to all of my concerns and even when she didn’t know the answer she made sure to go find it. Highly recommend her for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Keke was Very friendly, potent, and professional. I highly suggest her! Thank you for your help love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Did a wonderful job taking the time out to help me on finding my brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Keke is a very wonderful Sales person and is always Ready to help you find what you’re looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

If you’re on the market for a car, Keke is your girl! Very friendly, professional and determined. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

This dealership is where to go if you are looking to be treated like a human being looking to not get ripped off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

She was so professional and knowledgeable, it was pleasure being taken of by her . Top notch sales person. Love the courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Nice friendly service! Very knowledgeable on every car I asked about. Ask for Keke when you come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Best dealership I definitely recommend this place to get a car. And be sure to ask for Ke'Shundra she is amazing and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

She is a very good salesperson she will not let you down.. she has a very good attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

She was sooo sweet, attentive, helpful, and her energy was off the charts! I loved her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Keke was a lifesaver. She helped me find the best car for me and my family. I will definitely purchase with her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Y’all! Keke has been a breath of fresh air in the car buying world for me. She’s held my hand so far in the process of putting in a custom order and I look forward to continue working with her in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Troy and Amieke(finance manager) were both very knowledgeable, and did everything they could to get us the best value. In and out in just several hours with a pre-owner vehicle with trade in. Will definitely recommend Step one CJDR North Savannah location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Finance guy was clearly upset i did not opt for any of the extra coverage. Would of been a better experience if he would of kept a positive vibe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Abraham was very kind and professional. The process went extremely fast and everyone during the process was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle and especially Abraham if you are looking to sell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Been talking with Pete regarding getting out of my current vehicle into something more affordable for my current situation. We haven’t yet locked down the best direction however with the way he approaches this I know he takes personal responsibility for getting this accomplished and I couldn’t ask for any more than that. Probably one of the best salesmen I’ve ever spoken with, he wants to make sure that it’s a deal that is perfect for the individual!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review